Sleep Paralysis- Lucid Dreaming- Astral Projection

Mercy of Flowers
2 min readJun 10, 2018

--

Hi Dreamers,

Sleep Paralysis-Lucid Dreaming- Astral Projection

I can’t say I am overly experienced with AP, that is really my next mission to be able to master it and explain how I was able to achieve it. However I believe I have done it a few times and they are all SO connected.

SP- you know you are sleeping and can not move, occasionally being attacked while so. I try to escape step one SP as much as possible but there are two ways to get out of it. Easier is focus on fun and change it into an LD at will. It can be hard under pressure especially if you are being attacked. The major key is to always know you are asleep. Keep self scripts in your head, “ I am asleep, nothing can hurt me,” I am asleep I can make this my own reality”. Something like that. Once you can master knowing you are sleeping really its down hill from there. Occasionally still I have SP and go with route two (much less pleasurable) and try and try to shake myself awake. A lot of times I think I am awake when I do this and I really am not. Would not recommend that method. Aka twisted ankle incident. It’s really not a perfect science but I do have a decent grasp on it.

LD- Second step, beginners can most likely experience this easier from SP. It is full reality that you are dreaming and can create your own reality. Its not one like movies or reading a book, random shit still happens but you can control it. its even possible to achieve a full orgasm during this state. If something bad happens you can change your scenery, you can feel touch but can not smell in my experience.

AP- My next journey, in my few experiences (honesty could have been still LD that is what I am aiming to find out). I was out of my body and could see myself asleep but could still fly and walk through walls. This is something obviously I am really passionate about and will be making a huge effort to master and document in my blog.

--

--

Mercy of Flowers

Ke Onda, 10+ years exp in lucid dreaming, this is a guide, tips and tricks control to sleep paralysis. Also my own journey on to learning astral projection